Title: Cupids Anonymous
Author: Lila Monroe
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Blurb
Fall
in love with the sizzling new romantic comedy – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!

Rule #1 Don’t get hit by your own arrow.

I’m a
professional Cyrano – minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy
sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated
a beat too long when you asked, ‘does this make me look fat?’? I’ve got you
covered. But when my most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that
charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to me with an unconventional new job,
I discover that three little words can add up to one BIG complication…

Because
Dylan doesn’t want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life).
He wants my help winning over his high-school crush (aka, his one true love) –
and he’s prepared to make it worth my while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip
that’s equal parts ‘Dirty Dancing’ and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon
out of her depth – and head over heels with the last man I expected. But can I
find the right words when it comes to my own heart? Or will this happily ever
end in disaster?

Find out in
the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!
Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
Combining her love of writing, sex and well-fitted suits, Lila Monroe wrote The Billionaire Bargain. Lila enjoys writing, as it gives her a flexible schedule to spend time with her kids and a wonderful excuse to avoid them. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, who strips out of his well-fitted suits nightly.
Author Links
FACEBOOK
WEBSITE
NEWSLETTER

INSTAGRAM